Menu Close Trigger

Mobile Menu Container

Mobile Header Utility

JROTC

JROTC Cadet Information

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
EOC NGC Algebra
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
CBMC CG
-
Fri, May 3
CG Baseball playoff
-
Sat, May 4
CS/CG Fun Run for Mental Health
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
CG Baseball
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Patriot Club Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
Booster Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 16
Booster Club Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
Officer Selections
-
JROTC End of Year Party
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
CG Memorial Service
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
LtCol Mark A. House, Senior Marine Instructor

LtCol Mark A. House
Senior Marine Instructor
830-627-6114

1stSgt Felix D. Acosta, Marine Instructor

1stSgt Felix D. Acosta
Marine Instructor
830-627-6115